COURT-I IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

APPEAL NO. 34 OF 2017 & IA NOS. 403 & 487 OF 2017

Dated : 25th July, 2019

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson Hon'ble Mr. Ravindra Kumar Verma, Technical Member

In the matter of:

M/s Suryachakra Power Corporation Ltd. Vs. Electricity Department, A & N Administration & Ors.			 Appellant(s)
			 Respondent(s)
Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Dr. Anindita Pujari Ms. Aarti Kumar Mr. Om Narayan	
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Rakesh Khanna, Sr. A Ms. Ruchi Sindhwani Ms. Megha Bharara Ms. Shefali Jain for R-1 &	
		Mr. Varun Pathak for R-3	

ORDER

List the matter for hearing on 07.11.2019.

(Ravindra Kumar Verma) **Technical Member**

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson